Your Concert Visit at the Gürzenich-Orchester

Concert Introductions
Our concert introductions take place in the Foyer of the Cologne Philharmonie one hour before the concert begins.
Programmes
You will receive programmes for our concerts in the Foyer of the Cologne Philharmonie before the concert and during the interval. In addition, we make programmes available for download two days prior to every concert. You will find the appropriate link in the detailed description of the respective concert.
Orchestra Brunch

Attend the Sunday matinees of the Gürzenich Orchestra Cologne and enjoy an excellent brunch buffet at the Excelsior Hotel Ernst after the concert.
The package includes a ticket in the best category to a symphony concert of the Gürzenich Orchestra at the Cologne Philharmonie on Sunday morning, the brunch buffet at the Excelsior Hotel Ernst afterwards, live piano music during the brunch, all non-alcoholic beverages, including coffee, tea and freshly squeezed juices, and red wine, white wine, Kölsch beer and Deutz champagne throughout the brunch.
Contact and reservations
Concert Tickets on Public Transit

Subscription passes and concert tickets are valid for use on the Cologne public transit system (KVB) and throughout the Rhein-Sieg transit network (VRS) to and from the Philharmonie on the day of the performance (4 hours before the concert to the close of service of the respective carrier or until 10:00 am the following day).
Season Brochure
Our season brochure provides you with detailed information about the complete concert schedule and accompanying events during the season. It is available in the Cologne Philharmonie at no charge.

Ihr Konzertbesuch beim Gürzenich-Orchester

Konzerteinführungen
Unsere Konzerteinführungen finden jeweils eine Stunde vor Veranstaltungsbeginn im Foyer der Kölner Philharmonie statt.
Programmhefte
Die Programmhefte zu unseren Konzerten erhalten Sie vor der Vorstellung und in der Pause im Foyer der Kölner Philharmonie. Außerdem stellen wir Ihnen wenige Tage vor jedem Konzert das Programm zum Download bereit. Einen entsprechenden Link finden Sie in der Detailansicht des jeweiligen Konzertes.
Orchesterbrunch
Besuchen Sie die Sonntagsmatineen des Gürzenich-Orchesters Köln und genießen Sie im Anschluss ein exzellentes Brunchbüffet im Excelsior Hotel Ernst.
Das Arrangement beinhaltet: eine Eintrittskarte der besten Kategorie für das Sinfoniekonzert des Gürzenich-Orchesters Köln am Sonntagvormittag in der Kölner Philharmonie, das anschließende Brunchbüffet im Excelsior Hotel Ernst, Live Pianomusik während des Brunches, Deutz Champagner, Weine, Kaffee, Tee und frisch gepresste Säfte.
Mehr Information

Konzertkarten als Fahrkarte
Die Abonnementausweise und die Konzertkarten gelten am Aufführungstag als Fahrkarte für die Kölner Verkehrsbetriebe (KVB) und im gesamten Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Sieg (VRS) zur Philharmonie und nach Hause (4 Stunden vor Konzertbeginn bis zum Betriebsschluss des jeweiligen Verkehrsunternehmens bzw. bis 10 Uhr des Folgetages).
Saisonbroschüre
Unsere Saisonbroschüre informiert Sie ausführlich über das komplette Konzertprogramm und die Begleitveranstaltungen der Saison. Zu Ihrem Konzertbesuch liegt diese in der Kölner Philharmonie kostenlos für Sie bereit.