Team

Geschäftsführender Direktor

Stefan Englert

Assistentin der Geschäftsführenden Direktion

Claudia Jahn (Vertretung)
(0221) 221 28595
claudia.jahn@guerzenich-orchester.de
Felicitas Sommer
(in Elternzeit)

Persönliche Referentin des Gürzenich-Kapellmeisters

Johanna Grimstein
(0221) 221 28553
johanna.grimstein@
guerzenich-orchester.de

Orchestermanager

Frank Lefers
(0221) 221 22436
frank.lefers@guerzenich-orchester.de

Künstlerischer Programmplaner

Patrick Hahn
(0221) 221 29575
patrick.hahn@guerzenich-orchester.de

Leiter Kommunikation

Friso van Daalen
(0221) 221 22467
friso.vandaalen@
guerzenich-orchester.de

Pressesprecherin

Dr. Nina Jozefowicz
(0221) 221 28257
nina.jozefowicz@guerzenich-orchester.de

Mitarbeiter Kommunikation

Orchesterinspektorin

Elisabeth Bär
(0221) 221 28394
elisabeth.baer@guerzenich-orchester.de

Musikvermittlung / Ohrenauf!

Catharina Starken
(0221) 221 22437
catharina.starken@guerzenich-orchester.de

Musikvermittlung / Ohrenauf!

Svenja Hein
(0221) 221 28579
svenja.hein@guerzenich-orchester.de

Notenbibliothek

Alexander Dworeck
(0221) 221 28308
operkoeln-dworeck@gmx.de

Notenbibliothek

Barbara Schönfeld
(0221) 221 28251
Operkoeln-Notenbibliothek@gmx.de

Besucherservice

Elke Görtz

Programmheftverkauf

Heidemarie Budzin

Orchesterwarte

Wilfried Swoboda
Ertugrul Uzun
Alessandro Puleo
Wolfgang Koch
Ilja Beese
Henning Reckweg

(0221) 221 24550

Verwaltung

Leitung
Martina Ruland

(0221) 221 22431
martina.ruland@guerzenich-orchester.de

Alicja Buczynski
(0221) 221 92833
alicja.buczynski@guerzenich-orchester.de

Onassis Ergasopulos
(0221) 221 22432
onassis.ergasopulos@guerzenich-orchester.de

Verwaltung

Samantha Ziegler
(0221) 221 26543
samantha.ziegler@guerzenich-orchester.de

Verwaltung

Sonja Heilen
(0221) 221 28512

sonjamarie.heilen@guerzenich-orchester.de

scroll top