Team

Gürzenich-Kapellmeister

François-Xavier Roth

Personal Assistant to the Gürzenich-Kapellmeister

Johanna Grimstein
(0221) 221 28553
johanna.grimstein@
guerzenich-orchester.de

Managing Director

Stefan Englert

Personal Assistant to the Managing Director

Claudia Jahn (substitution)
(0221) 221 28595
claudia.jahn@guerzenich-orchester.de
Felicitas Sommer
(in parental leave)

Artistic Administration

Patrick Hahn
(0221) 221 29575
patrick.hahn@guerzenich-orchester.de

Orchestra Manager

Frank Lefers
(0221) 221 22436
frank.lefers@guerzenich-orchester.de

Head of Communications

Friso van Daalen
(0221) 221 22467
friso.vandaalen@
guerzenich-orchester.de

Press Relations

Dr. Nina Jozefowicz
(0221) 221 28257
nina.jozefowicz@guerzenich-orchester.de

Communications

Johannes Wunderlich
(0221) 221 28544
johannes.wunderlich@guerzenich-orchester.de

Orchestra Inspector

Elisabeth Bär
(0221) 221 28394
elisabeth.baer@guerzenich-orchester.de

Volontariat Orchester- management

Nina Fischbach
(0221) 221 28675/28023
nina.fischbach@guerzenich-orchester.de

Orchestra Technicans

Wilfried Swoboda
Ertugrul Uzun
Alessandro Puleo
Wolfgang Koch
Ilja Beese
Henning Reckweg
(0221) 221 24550
orchesterwarte@guerzenich-orchester.de

Education

Catharina Starken
(0221) 221 22437
catharina.starken@guerzenich-orchester.de

Education

Svenja Hein
(0221) 221 28579
svenja.hein@guerzenich-orchester.de

Sheet music archive

Alexander Dworeck
(0221) 221 28308
operkoeln-dworeck@gmx.de

Sheet music archive

Barbara Schönfeld
(0221) 221 28251
Operkoeln-Notenbibliothek@gmx.de

Visitor service

Elke Görtz

Sale Programm brochures

Heidemarie Budzin

Administration

Leitung
Martina Ruland

(0221) 221 22431
martina.ruland@guerzenich-orchester.de

Alicja Buczynski
(0221) 221 92833
alicja.buczynski@guerzenich-orchester.de

Onassis Ergasopulos
(0221) 221 22432
onassis.ergasopulos@guerzenich-orchester.de

Administration

Samantha Ziegler
(0221) 221 26543
samantha.ziegler@guerzenich-orchester.de

Administration

Sonja Heilen
(0221) 221 28512

sonjamarie.heilen@guerzenich-orchester.de

scroll top